Where to Buy

Finnriver Cider Garden in Chimacum

Visit us on the farm to get your bottles direct from the source! Enjoy a guided cider tasting and walk through our orchard while sipping on farmcrafted cider!  Local food, live music and community events.

Regional Farmers Markets

We participate in a heap of farmers markets throughout the Puget Sound area. Check our farmer market calendar for market locations near you!

Finnriver Online Store

Send the gift of cider or other Finnriver finery to your friend or to yourself by purchasing from our online store!  We ship to most states.

Join the Cider Club

To receive discounts on your Finnriver cider & wine purchases year-round, and quarterly orders featuring a fine selection of Finnriver bottles, consider joining our Cider Club!

Ask a Distributor 

Finnriver ciders & fruit wines are also available at retail stores and restaurants in 12+ states.  To find Finnriver nearest to you, please reach out to our distribution partners who have up-to-date retail locations and product listings. You can see a list of our distribution partners below.

If there is a tavern, bottle shop or market in those regions where you would like to see Finnriver, please let us know by reaching out to our National Sales Coordinator at erin@finnriverfarm.com.  

For general information about Finnriver and purchasing, contact us at info@finnriverfarm.com or (360) 339-8478.

Distribution around the country

For wholesale distribution or account information in the following regions, please contact:

ARIZONA: Quail Distributing, contact:  Shawn Hillman, shawn@quailaz.com, 623-581-8081or infoaz@quaildistributing.com

CALIFORNIA:

• California Craft – Amy Burns Barr,  amy@californiacraftdistributors.com or 310-866-3810. California Craft Distributors

• Sierra Nevada: Snowblind, Ananda Ybarra, ananda@snowblinddist.com, Adam Ybarra adam@snowblinddist.com, 760-709-1959

COLORADO: Crooked Stave Artisans, Brand Manager - Robert Butker at robert@csartisans.com

ILLINOIS:  Breakthru Beverage, Brian Stockard, bstockard@breakthrubev.com or Cody Smith cmsmith@breakthrubev.com 708-298-3395

MONTANA: Rocky Mountain Wine, Annie Garbagnati, rkymtnwine@montanasky.com 406-752-9463

NEVADA: Nevada – Breakthru Beverage – Michael Shetler mshetler@breakthrubev.com, Kevin Ruckle kruckle@breakthrubev.com

NEW YORK: Skurnik Wines – Andrew Mulligan, amulligan@skurnikwines.com, 212-273-9463 x 1515 

OREGON:

• Portland/Oregon cider Distribution: Point Blank, Chris Barnes, chrisb@pointblankdistributing.com (office) 503-232-1668 or (cell) 503-475-7095

• North Coast Oregon: Fort George Brewing – Brad Depuyt at: bradley@fortgeorgebrewery.com

TEXAS: Favorite brands – Don No, don.no@lnfdist.com (office) 956-687-7751 or (cell) 361-765-2908

WASHINGTON:

• Seattle and most Washington state counties: Cru Selections, Guy Harris-- guy@cruselections.com or 425-444-8739

• Kitsap County: Cru Selections – Andrea Hoffman, Western WA Sales Manager, 206-913-9901 or andrea@cruselections.com

• Eastern WA and Idaho: Cru Selections – Amber Park, 509-218-4620 or  amber@cruselections.com

• Jefferson & Clallam Counties: Columbia Distributing – Joe Gladfelter, Joe.Gladfelter@coldist.com, (cell) 360-460-6578

• Vancouver & Southern WA: Craig Stein Beverage, Adam Corey- adam.corey@csbeverage.com or (office) 360-907-6570

WISCONSIN: Breakthru Beverage, Phil Kuhl at 262-821-0600

CANADA, Alberta: Excess Wines, Debbie Symons - dsymons@excesswines.com or 403-809-9376

CANADA, BC:  Untapped Craft Imports, Cris Ohana, 604-349-6712 or at cris@untapped.ca