Meet Our Crew

Founders

Eric

Eric Jorgensen

'Head', CFO & Mathemagician, Founder/Owner

Crystie

Crystie Kisler

'Heart', Hospitality, Storytelling & Outreach, Founder/Owner

Keith

Keith Kisler

'Hands', Operations & Tractor, Founder/Owner

Cidermakers

Andrew

Andrew Byers

Head Cidermaker & Production Manager

andrew@finnriverfarm.com

 

 

Rebecca

Rebecca Byers

Cidermaker & Inventory

Tammy

Tammy Lakenes

Cidermaker

Alex

Alex Kroh

Cidermaker

Chris

Chris Gunn

Cidermaker

Ron

Ron Rovetto

Cidermaker

Tulip

Tulip Morrow

Cidermaker

Alex

Alex Scheel

Cidermaker

Kirtsen

Kirsten Woodsmith

Cidermaker

Mission Control

Dana

Dana Yeakel

Administrative Director, Mission Keeper & Queen of Quickbooks

office@finnriverfarm.com

Marissa

Marissa Bell

Club Coordinator

ciderclub@finnriverfarm.com

Ashley

Ashley Zawrotny

Music Booking

music@finnriverfarm.com

Stacy

Stacy Paczan

Communications Coordinator

info@finnriverfarm.com

Rebekah

Rebekah Fessenden

Farmware Store Manager

store@finnriverfarm.com

Taproom, Tasting Porch & Cider Garden

Joe

Joe Evans

Cider Garden Manager

tastingroom@finnriverfarm.com

Cougar

Cougar George

Cider Garden Manager

Molly

Molly Fallon

Cider Garden Manager

molly@finnriverfarm.com

Synthia

Synthia Learned

Cider Garden Host/Club Liaison

Katherine

Katherine Kipps

Cider Garden Ambassador/Community Support

Cami

Cami Sheppard

Cider Garden Ambassador

Amber

Amber Brazil

Cider Garden Host

Katie

Katie Boyle

Cider Garden Host

Lauren

Lauren Ciarlo

Cider Garden Ambassador

Carissa

Carissa Stanz

Cider Garden Host

Sage

Sage Coy

Cider Garden Host

Weston

Weston Pratt

Cider Garden Host

Leta

Leta Fetherolf

Cider Garden Host

Zac

Zac Atsatt

Cider Garden Host

Maxfield

Maxfield Koontz

Cider Garden Host

Outreach Ambassadors

Jana

Jana Daisy-Ensign

National Sales & Apple Ambassador

jana@finnriverfarm.com

Chelsea

Chelsea Anderson

Washington State Outreach & Seattle Regional Farmers Market Coordinator

chelsea@finnriverfarm.com

Stephani

Stephani Stalcup

Portland Outreach

stephani@finnriverfarm.com

Farmers Markets

 
Hannah

Hannah Duffany

Ballard Farmer's Market

Matthew

Matthew Schulman

Seattle Farmers Market

Anna

Anna Moore

Seattle Farmers Market

Olivia

Olivia Bronson

Seattle Farmers Market

Eric

Eric Stone

Seattle Farmers Market

Farm & Orchard

Jeff

Jeff Horwath

Home Farm Co-Manager

Janet

Janet Aubin

Home Farm Co-Manager

farmer@finnriverfarm.com

Cameron

Cameron Denning

Orchard Guardian

orchard@finnriverfarm.com

Sam

Sam Robison

Sam

Sam Scheidt

Pete

Pete Lundeen

Pierce

Pierce Kennedy

Brian

Brian Bakker

Food Folks

Willy

Willy Ray

Food Service & Operations

willy@finnriverfarm.com

Brian

Brian Stafford

Culinary Explorer

Kodi

Kodi Semon

Culinary Explorer & Youth Program Director

Amanda

Amanda Thieroff

Cook

Rebecca

Rebecca Merris-Miche

Cook

Farm Critters

Nala

Nala

sheep

Ella

Ella

dog

Malcolm

Malcom

dog

Geese

Geese

geese