Where to Buy

We'd love for you to visit us on the farm in Chimacum and purchase Finnriver craft ciders and fruit wines directly from our Cidery Tasting Room.  You can purchase online from most states from our website STORE or join our CIDER CLUB for quarterly shipments and discounts. Our bottles are also available for sale at many Farmers Markets in the Puget Sound region. Check HERE for a calendar of our markets and come find us there!

Currently Finnriver ciders and fruit wines are also available at markets, pubs and restaurants throughout Washington, Oregon, California, Arizona, Nevada, Texas, Illinois, Colorado, Wisconsin, Montana, New York and in the Canadian provinces of Alberta and BC. You can see a list of our distribution patterns below.

Let us know if there is a tavern, bottle shop or market in those regions where you would like to see us go! If you live in one of our distribution states and want to know where to purchase, please contact our national cider ambassador at: Jana@finnriverfarm.com.  

For general information about Finnriver and purchasing, contact us at info@finnriverfarm.com or 360-339-8478 or shop at on our on-line store.

Distribution around the country

For wholesale distribution or account information in the following regions, please contact:

ARIZONA: Quail Distributing, contact:  Shawn Hillman, shawn@quailaz.com, 623-581-8081or infoaz@quaildistributing.com

CALIFORNIA:

• California Craft – Amy Burns Barr,  amy@californiacraftdistributors.com or 310-866-3810
. California Craft Distributors


• Sierra Nevada: Snowblind, Ananda Ybarra, ananda@snowblinddist.com, Adam Ybarra adam@snowblinddist.com, 760-709-1959

COLORADO: Crooked Stave Artisans, Brand Manager - Mike Layman at mike@csartisans.com

ILLINOIS:  Breakthru Beverage, Brian Stockard, bstockard@breakthrubev.com or Cody Smith cmsmith@breakthrubev.com 708-298-3395

MONTANA: Rocky Mountain Wine, Annie Garbagnati, rkymtnwine@montanasky.com 406-752-9463

NEVADA: Nevada – Breakthru Beverage – Michael Shetler mshetler@breakthrubev.com, Kevin Ruckle kruckle@breakthrubev.com

NEW YORK: Skurnik Wines – Andrew Mulligan, amulligan@skurnikwines.com, 212-273-9463 x 1515 

OREGON:

• Portland/Oregon cider Distribution: Point Blank, Chris Barnes, chrisb@pointblankdistributing.com (office) 503-232-1668 or (cell) 503-475-7095

• North Coast Oregon: Fort George Brewing – Brad Depuyt at: bradley@fortgeorgebrewery.com

TEXAS: Favorite brands – Don No, don.no@lnfdist.com (office) 956-687-7751 or (cell) 361-765-2908

WASHINGTON:

• Seattle and most Washington state counties: Cru Selections, Guy Harris-- guy@cruselections.com or 425-444-8739

• Kitsap County: Cru Selections – Andrea Hoffman, Western WA Sales Manager, 206-913-9901 or andrea@cruselections.com

• Eastern WA and Idaho: Cru Selections – Amber Park, 509-218-4620 or  amber@cruselections.com

• Jefferson & Clallam Counties: Columbia Distributing – Joe Gladfelter, Joe.Gladfelter@coldist.com, (cell) 360-460-6578

• Vancouver & Southern WA: Craig Stein Beverage, Adam Corey- adam.corey@csbeverage.com or (office) 360-907-6570

WISCONSIN: Breakthru Beverage, Phil Kuhl at 262-821-0600

CANADA, Alberta: Excess Wines, Debbie Symons - dsymons@excesswines.com or 403-809-9376

CANADA, BC:  Untapped Craft Imports, Cris Ohana, 604-349-6712 or at cris@untapped.ca