linen background

Vendors

Currently Finnriver ciders and fruit wines are available at markets, pubs and restaurants throughout Washington, Oregon, California, Arizona, Nevada, Texas, Illinois, Colorado, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Montana and in the Canadian provinces of Alberta and BC.

Let us know if there is a tavern, bottle shop or market where you would like to see us go! You can also visit us on the farm and purchase directly from our Cidery Tasting Room.  We have listed some of our regional accounts here but if you are looking for us in your area, feel free to contact one of the disttributors below for a list of local accounts.

For information about Finnriver and purchasing, contact us at info@finnriverfarm.com or 360-339-8478. For wholesale distribution ot account information in the following regions, please contact:

 

WASHINGTON:

• Seattle and most Washington state counties:

Cru Selections, Guy Harris-- guy@cruselections.com or 425-444-8739

• Kitsap County: 

Cru Selections, Dorian Woodson – dorian@cruselections.com or 360-525-4758

• Jefferson, Clallam: 

Olympic Distributing, Joe Gladfelter, joeg.olympic@olypen.com, (office) (360) 452-8966 or (cell) 360-460-6578

• Vancouver, WA:

 Big River Distributors, Adam Corey--  adam@bigriverdistributors.com or (office) 360-907-6570

 

OREGON:

• Portland/Oregon cider Distribution: Point Blank, Chris Barnes, chrisb@pointblankdistributing.com (office) 503-232-1668 or (cell) 503-475-7095

•North Coast OR: Brad DePuyt at: bradley@fortgeorgebrewery.com

 

CALIFORNIA: Lime Ventures, Michael Lucas, mlucas@lvbev.com or (415) 735-6575 or (cell) 415-861-0336

Lime Ventures, Mike Reis— reis@lvbev.com
For retail locations inquiries, email order@lvbev.com

 

• Sierra Nevada’s California: 
Snowblind, Ananda Ybarra, ananda@snowblinddist.com, Adam Ybarra adam@snowblinddist.com, 760-709-1959

 

 CANADA, Alberta: Excess Wines, Debbie Symons- dsymons@excesswines.com or 403-809-9376

 

CANADA, BC:  Untapped Craft Imports, Cris Ohana, +1 (604) 349-6712 or at cris@untapped.ca

 

ARIZONAQuail Distributing, contact:  Shawn Hillman, shawn@quailaz.com, 623-581-8081or infoaz@quaildistributing.com 

 

NEVADA: Wirtz Beverage Nevada- Michael Shetler,  Michael.Shetler@wirtzbev.com or (office) (702) 735-9141or (cell) 702.339.5928

 

ILLINOIS:  Breakthru Beverage, Brian Stockard, bstockard@breakthrubev.com or Cody Smith cmsmith@breakthrubev.com 708-298-3395

 

TEXAS: Don No, Favorite Brands, don.no@lnfdist.com (office) (956) 687-7751 or (cell) 361.765.2908 cell

 

COLORADO: Crooked Stave Artisans, Brand Manager- Mike Layman at mike@csartisans.com

 

WISCONSINBreakthru Bev Wisconsin, contact Phil Kuhl, at 262.821.0600

 

MINNESOTAOeno Distributing, contact Amy Mason, (612) 306-3808

 

MONTANA: Rocky Mountain Wine, Annie Garbagnati, rkymtnwine@montanasky.com 406-752-9463